The O.G.

I am starting to build my Christmas list, and this O.G. bag by Lo & Sons is at the top of my list! I love how much it can hold, and it looks extremely durable but still pretty! I would be the perfect bag for spending the night out, or as a carry on for traveling. It comes in a few different colors, but I think the black with the gold hardware is my favorite because it is just a classic!

The best part… it’s 30% off when you use the code: HOLIDAYS2012 at the checkout!

Happy Monday, have a great day!!

 

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

