Drugstore Beauty Faves

St. Ives Apricot Scrub // Burt’s Bees Lip Balm // Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipstick // Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets // Neutrogena Sunscreen //

Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara // Revlon Just Bitten Lip Stain // Crest Whitestrips

As a self proclaimed beauty junkie I love luxury beauty products, but I still have a few drugstore favorites. I know St. Ives Apricot Scrub is an essential for a lot of people, but I just recently discovered its greatness. I am in love with how soft my skin feels. Burt’s Bees Lip Balm has always been one of my go to’s on a daily basis, I love the minty feeling it leaves behind. After getting your lips smooth with lip balm, I suggest trying out Cover Girl lipstick, my personal favorite is Siren.

One of my less glamourous, but necessary beauty faves are the oil absorbing sheets by Clean & Clear, they make skin look matte and fresh immediately. Sunscreen should be a no-brainer for everyone, and this Neutrogena formula is perfect for the face. I cannot say enough good things about my last few picks, Lash Blast mascara works amazingly, Just Bitten by Revlon is perfect for low key days where the last thing you want to worry about is having to reapply lip color and Crest Whitestrips literally speak for themselves.

What are your drugstore beauty go-to’s?

One thought on “Drugstore Beauty Faves

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

