Movie Review: The Intouchables

I saw a trailer for The Intouchables a few months ago and I thought it looked pretty good, but last night I went to the movie theatre to see it and it was OUTSTANDING. By far one if the best movies I have seen in ages. The film focused on the intense relationship Philippe and Driss developed over time where Driss became not only Philippe’s caretaker, but his friend. I laughed, I cried and I became entwined in the film and my heart went out to both of the characters as they tried to find happiness in their own ways.

Rating: ★★★★★

One thought on “Movie Review: The Intouchables

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

