The Spice Girls at the Olympics

The Spice Girls are the quintessential 90’s girl group, I was pretty much obsessed with them when I was growing up! I always wanted to be Posh Spice because she was so fashionable or Sporty Spice because she seemed so fun.

Last night at the closing ceremony of the Olympics, they were amazing! I was beyond thrilled to see them reunited and their performance was AWESOME!

{Watch it here}

 

If they ever decide to tour in the US I am so there!

 

One thought on “The Spice Girls at the Olympics

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

