Summer Essentials: Beauty

I am so sorry I haven’t made a new post in over a week! As you know, I just moved and we didn’t have internet for days! But I’m back, and I am going to do a little mini-series this week on some summer essentials. Since it has literally been about 100° every single day I thought it would be fun to round up my must haves for the season!

Today let’s go over my favorite summer beauty essentials, I have picked a set of bright nail polishes (named after the popular Beyonce song,) makeup, and some other fun finds!

Nail Polish // Sunscreen // Fragrance // Bronzer // Eyeshadow // Tinted Moisturizer 

3 thoughts on “Summer Essentials: Beauty

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

