Working Girl Bags

I always feel like I carry so much stuff with me to work, between makeup for touchups, papers I need or sometimes even my iPad or laptop if I have to work on projects during my breaks. I need a bag that is big enough to hold everything, but still look professional. I love all of these purses because you can tell by the details that they are really nice quality, but they don’t scream designer.  3.1 Phillip Lim ‘Pashli’ Leather Satchel // Kate Spade New York ‘Primrose Hill’ Satchel // Reed Krakoff Tri-color ‘Boxer’ Tote // 3.1 Phillip Lim ’31 Hour’ Leather Tote

One thought on “Working Girl Bags

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

