Tech Cases

Over the past couple of weeks I have had to get a new iPhone and iPad. My mom’s horse broke my phone, and I was able to use my meal plan money to buy a new iPad, so I have been looking for new cases. I ended up getting that monogrammed iPhone case in the top left corner, but I still need a new iPad case. I’m kind of thinking that Tory Burch one? Thoughts?Monogrammed iPhone Case // Orange Paisley iPhone Case // Fuschia Snakeskin iPhone Case // Abstract iPhone Case // Gold Stripe iPhone Case // Sky Blue iPad Portfolio // Light Blue Print iPad Case // Pink Print iPad Case

One thought on “Tech Cases

  1. thanks for the post, I recieved a new iPhone and iPad for Christmas and i’m stuck between the lilly/tory cases. whish kate spade still made the blue one, too cute!
    love your blog too!

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

