Get Outside

Around this time last year I got my bike, a FUJI town cruiser which I love. I was torn between this and the Lily Pulitzer cruiser, but my brother emphasized the important of having different gears for going up and down hills. I am so happy I listened to him, I can tell how much harder it would have been to ride my bike without being able to adjust the gears for the inclines.

I don’t ride my bike a ton right now, but as summer/graduation near, I really want to ride much more often!  I really want to go out to the Loveland Bike Trail with some friends, pack a picnic and ride for a few hours!

Does anyone else have a bike or like to ride?

One thought on “Get Outside

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

