Five Things Friday

Today I’m off to Equine Affaire for the day in Columbus, but while I’m gone, I thought I would share some things that have caught my eye this week.

One:What a glamourous bedroom– I would love to have my room look like this!

Two:

John Krasinski

This is the most adorable picture of one of my favorite stars from “The Office.” He looks so dapper and refined!

Three:

Ombre Manicure

I found this tutorial here, and I’m pretty much obsessed! I have shellac on right now, but as soon as it comes off I want to try this. I am partial to the pinky/orange colors, but what do you think?

Four:

{watch the trailer here}

My new favorite movie! I rented this from Netflix and watched it last night…SOOOOO GOOD! I had heard the amazing reviews it got, but I was a little skeptical. I LOVED it! ★★★★★

Five:

Last, but not least, this is a great quote for all of us who are getting ready to enter the workforce after graduation! Simple and to the point.

Have a great weekend!

{all images via Pinterest}

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

