Gossip Girl Birchbox

I am so sorry for not posting yesterday, I had to take my mom’s horse down to the emergency equine clinic in Lexington because he hurt his leg! We are hearing very positive feedback, and hope he is well soon. Thoughts and prayers are always appreciated!

Tuffy- 7 year old Palomino Paint

On a brighter note, here is something to look forward to:

In May, Gossip Girl and Birchbox are collaborating to make a Birchbox suitable for “Manhattan’s elite.” They have not announced what products will be in the set, but I’m sure they will be fabulous!

I have never been disappointed by their boxes, and I have been able to try all sorts of brands I haven’t heard of, or maybe wouldn’t buy normally! I highly suggest trying Birchbox if you haven’t already!

One thought on “Gossip Girl Birchbox

  1. Pingback: HomeMint | J'aime Bleu

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

