Cincinnati Reds



Last night I went to my first Reds game of the season, unfortunately we lost, but it was still really fun! While I was getting ready last night I realized I need to get more red things in my wardrobe. Thankfully I remembered to bring home my Vineyard Vines Reds tote so at least I had something!

Here is what I’m thinking about getting:

Vince Camuto 'Cold Shoulder' Stripe Tee

Cambridge Satchel Co. "Upwardly Mobile" Satchel in Red

ONE by Espadrille Wedges in Red

Who's She Red by Essie

 

Thoughts? Any other baseball fans out there?

5 thoughts on “Cincinnati Reds

  1. Is it bad I’m not a huge baseball fan, but I still like to go to the games for fun? Lol! But I really love your Vineyard Vines bag… it is so cute!

  2. Huge Reds fan right here! I was at the game last night too!!
    Loving your red items, but I think the VV tote might be sold out? Bummer because I love it!
    Also, I am loving your blog, it is quickly becoming one of my favorites 🙂

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

