What I’m Loving Today: Monogram Jewelry

I am obsessed with jewelry, and I love monograms, so naturally when they come together I am head over heels! I think these are such great gifts, they would be perfect for any upcoming graduation party you have to attend!

Twitter Handle Necklace (So fun & funky!)// Silver Monogram Ring // Acrylic Monogram Necklace (Available in other colors too!)// Gold Monogram Disk Necklace // Monogram Earrings 

Another really cute option:

I got these for all of my friends for Christmas last year... and I got a pair for myself too!

One thought on “What I’m Loving Today: Monogram Jewelry

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

