The Hunger Games: May The Odds Be Ever In Your Favor

Let me preface this post by saying: If you haven’t read “The Hunger Games” yet, do so now!“The Hunger Games” series has caught worldwide attention for being so action packed and intense! I personally have read the first two, and I can’t wait to read the third. I am seeing the movie at Midnight and am SO EXCITED! There has been so much hype about this movie and the movie trailer looks amazing–I hope it lives up to my expectations! 

The Hunger Games have not only reached out to book lovers, but fashionistas too! They launched a whole tumblr site called “Capitol Couture” which showcases all of the fun fashion that will be in the film. I also found these fun nail polishes from China Glaze that are Hunger Games themed. Some of them are a little over the top, but I actually like the one named “Fast Track.”

3 thoughts on “The Hunger Games: May The Odds Be Ever In Your Favor

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

