Spring Break: Empire State of Mind

After having a great GBD, we now get to head off for spring break! I get to spend the night at home and go out with my friends and then Saturday morning I’m headed to NYC for a few days, and I could not be more excited. I have only been to New York once, so there is a lot that we want to do!

Empire State of Mind by Jay Z & Alicia Keys

One thought on “Spring Break: Empire State of Mind

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will benefit from your writing. Cheers!

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

