Wanderlust: Wild West

The #1 goal on my bucket list is to travel to all 50 states in the US. I have been to a fair amount of states so far, but I have never really been out West, besides California and Washington. Seeing pictures of the wide open spaces, vast canyons and beautiful scenes makes me want to head out to Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Arizona or New Mexico. I normally like to travel to cities, but at some point I want to take a road trip with my friends so we can see all that the American West has to offer. These pictures are too beautiful for words, I am so jealous to everyone who has had the opportunity to travel out here!

Lake Powell, Utah

The Grand Canyon

Arizona

Yellowstone National Park

All images via {Pinterest}

One thought on “Wanderlust: Wild West

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

