Lana Del Rey

 

Lana Del Rey (born Elizabeth Grant) is the newest indie/pop singer who is destined for stardom, she has already been a huge success with “Video Games” and “Blue Jeans.” I heard “Video Games” on my XM radio in my car and ever since then I’ve been obsessed. Her album “Born to Die” came out on January 31st, and it is honestly amazing! Download it on iTunes ASAP!

Her voice is beautiful and her lyrics emit an almost melancholy tune. I have to admit, while I listen to a lot of music, I haven’t liked anyone so much since I first heard Adele… and that says a lot, because I could listen to her all day, everyday.

Born to Die Music Video

My Favorites off her new album:

  1. “Lucky Ones”
  2. “This Is What Makes Us Girls”
  3. “Without You”
  4. “Million Dollar Man”
  5. “Carmen”

One thought on “Lana Del Rey

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

