Spring Fever

Even though it’s only February 2nd, the weather here in Ohio has been so nice (and weird) the past few days that it is making me want to wear all of my spring clothes already! I kept thinking that winter was just going to come late this year, but now I feel like we’re just not going to have one at all.

Here are some of my picks for fun pre-spring shopping:

I love this dress from ASOS, the bows are so cute, the color is great and it’s nice that it has sleeves because even though it doesn’t feel like it, it is still February.

How cute are these shoes?

I have wanted one of these bags forever. They are so fun and come in a 1,000,000 different colors, but I especially love the neon pink!

2 thoughts on “Spring Fever

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

