365 Days of Pictures: January

I heard that some people take a picture everyday and use it to document everyday life. I decided I wanted to take part this year, I think it is going to be such a cool thing to look back on and see how my life progressed over the year.

This is an especially transitional year, I am graduating, starting to work full time and getting a new apartment with one of my best friends. I am excited to see all 365 at the end of December, and who knows, this may be something I decide to keep up for a few years.

Every single one of these pictures was taken from my iPhone, most used instagram which I love. It makes ordinary pictures so much more fun and I like that I can share them with all my friends!

One thought on “365 Days of Pictures: January

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

