Looking Forward to 2012

January 1, 2012 is the start of a life changing year, I am going to graduate from college (woohoo!), move out on my own and start working full-time! I am so ready for a change and I can’t wait to take full advantage of everything this year will have to offer. I have been so lucky in 2011 to have so many great opportunities and I know they will continue into this upcoming year.

After almost two decades of being a full-time student, I am ready for a change of pace. My education has been the biggest privilege and blessing my parents have provided to me, and I am now SO READY to start using my education in the real world, and not just on projects for class.

After thinking about what I want my New Year’s Resolutions to be, I decided I want to make more time for myself. I want to do things I love; more cooking, walking, yoga, painting, riding and blogging. This is going to be my year where I make the most of every single day!

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

